Close X
Job SearchApplyBenefitsResourcesPet FriendlyBlogs & NewsFor Hospitals My Medical Solutions
Penelope and Lyla's Birthday Cake Smash
Me and Lyla Bear
Kylee and I. I'm a lucky fella!
Drivers ED class.  Never too early to start ;)
Happy Easter
Sawyer Reading to Lyla and Penelope
Early morning workout
Wedding Season
Family Husker Season
Husker Football Season
Little Lady Sawyer Grace
Sawyer my Fairy Princess
Sawyer and I
Family Photo
Disney World 2015
Disney World Summer of 2015

Anthony H.

Career Consultant

“You will never do ANYTHING in this world without COURAGE!!!”

Refer Friends to Anthony H.


Thanks for taking the time to get to know me!

I grew up on a farm in central Nebraska, graduated from Nebraska Wesleyan in Lincoln, and I have lived in Omaha for 7 years with my beautiful wife, of 10 years, Kylee, and 3 daughters. Sawyer is 6, and Lyla and Penelope who just turned 1.

When not playing dress up with my daughters I enjoy college football, golfing, watersports, working out...specifically kickboxing, and the occasional movie.

Last year we experienced the NICU first hand. Our beautiful twins were in the NICU for 4 weeks. The NICU nurses and staff will always be apart of our family. We are forever grateful for nurses everywhere!!!

Please let me know if I can be of assistance to you in any way.


My Interests

  • • Spending Time with my 4 girls
  • • Anything outdoors
  • • Golfing
  • • Kickboxing
  • • Wake Boarding
  • • Husker Football
  • • New Technology - I'm a gadget geek!
  • • Fantasy Football
  • • Reading